Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Harper

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Harper

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chadd Bryant

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott and his staff have been amazing. We've worked with Scott for many years and have loved how responsive they've been. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my insurance needs."

Quin

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott and his team are the best! I cannot recommend them enough. A friend referred me, and I have referred folk as well. If you are looking for friendly people that care about your insurance, these guys are the best. (update) I've had all of my insurance with Scott and his team since 2013. They are still the best!"

Peachie Brown

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have changed address 4 times and they made it easy."

Jennifer Ripple

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brenda has been great to work with in setting up auto and new homeowners insurance. She is kind friendly and quick to respond to any questions you may have. I look forward to working with them for many years to come."

Henry Weimar

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Scott and Brenda are both professional and polite. They are also prompt in their dealings with me. I can recommend them to anyone seeking insurance."

Lugene Cross

June 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brenda made the process of changing from out of state to in state CO insurance coverage easy as well as offering a competitive premium. The culture within the office is friendly and helpful."

Jenny Wang

May 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brenda is a very nice and patience agent here! I got so many questions about auto and home insurance, and she answered all of my questions in a short time. Since my previous insurance company increased my premium a lot, I did several quotes online to find the best value, State farm is a good choice!"

Cecil Ihfe

March 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great person I'm glad to have him as my insurance agent"

Josh Green

February 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Scott and his team they do a great job and make you feel very welcome."

Shannon Daily

December 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brenda and Scott were very welcoming! It was a very stress free process and very informative!"

Heidi Ann

August 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"Love, love, love this office! This team really cares! Thank you."

Joel Walters

December 1, 2016

5  out of  5
"Scott and his staff are great to work with! Always on top of things and ready to help!"